Ludlow Co-op Elevator Company
 
Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 

Ludlow Coop Elevator Company Staff

Ludlow Elevator Main Office
1-800-500-CORN (2676)
100 West Thomas, PO Box 155, Ludlow, IL 60949
(217) 396-4111  |  Fax (217) 396-7309

Paul Seaman
pseaman@ludlowcoop.com
General Manager

Steve Myers
smyers@ludlowcoop.com
Assistant Manager

 

Keith Carson
kcarson@ludlowcoop.com
Staff

 

Heidi Brown
hbrown@ludlowcoop.com
Controller

 

Scott Jones
scott@ludlowcoop.com
Grain Merchandiser

 

Twila Johnson
tjohnson@ludlowcoop.com
Accounting

 

Jackie Prahl
jkprahl@ludlowcoop.com

Accounting

 

John Dziuban
jdziuban@ludlowcoop.com
Facility Operations

Buckley Elevator
1-800-500-BIDS (2437)
102 West Central, PO Box 178 Buckley, IL 60918
(217) 394-2331  |   Fax (217) 394-2328

  Rick Gooden
rgooden@ludlowcoop.com
Manager
  Alexander McKellip
amckellip@ludlowcoop.com
Accounting
 

Jeremy Shedd
Facility Operations

 


Danforth Elevator
104 South Front
P.O. Box 166
Danforth, IL 60930
(815) 269-2390 | Fax (815) 269-2276

 

L'Ree Fetters
lfetters@ludlowcoop.com
Manager

Bruce Perzee
Outside Foreman
bperzee@ludlowcoop.com

  Marvin Leveque
Facility Operations

DelRey Elevator
1181 N 550 E Co Rd
Thawville , IL 60968
(815) 268-7217  |  Fax (815) 268-7218

 

Dale Schumers
dschumers@ludlowcoop.com
Facility Operations

  Lisa Schriefer
lschriefer@ludlowcoop.com
Accounting

La Hogue Elevator
1802 N 200 E Rd
Gilman, IL 60938
(815) 265-7211   |  Fax (815) 265-7211

 

Mark Dietz
mdietz@ludlowcoop.com

Offers, Text Messaging & iView
Office & Operations

  Tom Etzel
tetzel@ludlowcoop.com
Facility Operations

Paxton Elevator
1-800-858-3569
North Route 45, P.O. Box 322, Paxton , IL 60957
(217) 379-4366 |  Fax (217) 379-3780

 

Myron Rust
mrust@ludlowcoop.com

Facility Operations

Casey Steiner
Facility Operations

Scott Benninger
Facility Operations

Tara Kottke
tkottke@ludlowcoop.com

 

Mike Snyder
loda@ludlowcoop.com
Facility Operations

Jimmy Whitaker
Facility Operations

Susan Slaughter
sslaughter@ludlowcoop.com
Accounting

Perdueville Elevator
452 N 1480 E Co Rd, Paxton IL, 60957
(217) 379-3714   |  Fax (217) 379-3714

 

Adam Vice
Facility Operations
perdue@ludlowcoop.com

   
Piper City Elevator
24 W. Main Street, P.O. Box 98, Piper City, IL 60959
(815) 686-2297 | Fax (815) 686-2703
  Pam Hoogstraat
phoogstraat@ludlowcoop.com
Accounting
  Waldo Hayslett
Facility Operations
 

Christopher Guffy
cguffey@ludlowcoop.com
Facility Operations

   

Go to iView
Producer Reports


Sign Up for iView
Producer Reports


Sign Up for
Text Messaging


Grain Contracts & Programs

Weather Options

The Grainery

Service Rates

About Us

Links

Staff

Mission & Values

Directors

Slide Show
- Around the Company


©2007 - 2018 Ludlow Co-op Elevator Company | Edit Photo Gallery | Edit News | Edit Grain Info
Privacy Policy
Website Designed and Hosted by Kestrel Website Design, Ag Web Site Specialists.