Ludlow Co-op Elevator Company
 
Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 

General Manager
Paul Seaman
pseaman@ludlowcoop.com

Assistant Manager & Truck Logistics
Steve Myers
smyers@ludlowcoop.com

Controller
Steve Wissink
swissink@ludlowcoop.com

Accounting
Twila Johnson
tjohnson@ludlowcoop.com

Accounting
Jackie Prahl
jkprahl@ludlowcoop.com

Grain Merchandiser
Scott Jones
scott@ludlowcoop.com

Facility Operations
John Dziuban

Facility Operations
Keith Carson

 

Address:
100 West Thomas
P.O. Box 155
Ludlow, IL 60949

Local Phone:
(217) 396-4111
(217) 396-5671

Phone:
(800) 500-CORN (2676)

Fax:
(217) 396-7309

Go to iView
Producer Reports


Sign Up for iView
Producer Reports


Sign Up for
Text Messaging


Grain Contracts & Programs

Weather Options

The Grainery

Service Rates

About Us

Links

Staff

Mission & Values

Directors

Slide Show
- Around the Company


©2007 - 2015 Ludlow Co-op Elevator Company | Edit Photo Gallery | Edit News | Edit Grain Info
Website Designed and Hosted by Kestrel Website Design, Ag Web Site Specialists.